Region VI Band Directory: 6A

6A Schools

Abilene HS - Abilene

Jonathan Kraemer

Central HS - San Angelo

Joey Ashbrook

Lee HS - Midland

Jason Brents - jason.brents@midlandisd.net

Steven Dojahn - steven.dojahn@midlandisd.net

Cameron Connell - cameron.connell@midlandisd.net

NV - Lee Freshman HS - Midland

Alan Miller

Midland HS - Midland

Brian Collins

Stephanie Humphrey

Paschelle Hudson

NV - Midland Freshman HS - Midland

Pricilla Marufo

Odessa HS - Odessa

John May - john.mayo@ectorcountyisd.org

Jimmy Olague - jimmy.olague@ectorcountyisd.org

Dave Polk

Permian HS - Odessa

Jeff Whitaker

John Carroll - john.carroll@ectorcountyisd.org

Lyndsay Eiben - lyndsay.eiben@ectorcountyisd.org

Trey Burns - trey.burns@ectorcountyisd.org